Twenty-Seven Days Of Delaying

Hey guys! I  am finally back. It has been twenty-seven days since I last posted on here, and it is all due to me being lazy; I call it being in a slump. Meaning, I have no taste, or interested in doing anything related to writing. Gosh, I have missed out on a lot. I wanted to read one hundred books this year; there goes my goal. Some might say, “it is still possible.” Well, to me it is not. I take up to five days to read  an entire book, sometimes up to six or seven days, but I only do when the book is very interesting. Lately I have been reading Bible verses, mostly everyday; sometimes I would skip a day. So I thought I would share the verses that spoke to me with you guys. 

Commit thy works unto the lord, and thy thoughts shall be established. Proverbs 16:3 KJV 

All that the father giveth me shall come to me and him that cometh to me I will in no wise cast out. John 6:37 KJV 

Being confident of this vevry thing, that he whiich hath begun a good work in you will perform it until the day of Jesus Christ: Philippians 1:6 KJV

Leave a comment